Books


To mark the last leg of vacation we made another visit to the used – books – store Blossoms at Convent Junction .

Ruby now spends most of his time with his nose buried in Secret Seven . As I am lazy and forgetful when  it comes to routine I have asked Pearl to remind me to read to her one book every day . This has been going on for almost a month now and I am happy about it .

As any other parent I too find it tricky to select books for the kids . What are the guidelines you follow ? Please share 🙂

4 responses to “Books

  1. Good idea I have read only one book from that pic. Tom sawyer 🙂

  2. Hey, y r u nt posting?

  3. Secret Seven is a lovely stage to be….I remember reading them aloud to my girls, just becos I wanted to be a small girl and read them all again. 🙂
    Enjoy reading and holidays.

  4. Blossoms, here I come! 😀

Leave a Reply

