NaBloPoMo , Here I come !


So , I too have decided to jump into the bandawagon of NaBloPoMo. Saw the updates on Face book from Swaram and saw the thrill and enthusiasm on Monika’s blog  .  I feel it is time to return to the one place where I really feel I belong and here I am . Maybe I will be the last one to join . They have all started two days back . So this post is more an announcement than a call . You can expect a post every day from me for the Month of May . Don’t say you haven’t been warned :p

First things first , thanks to my friend Pal , who introduced me to the Indian Blogosphere . Even though I have been into blogging for almost two years , the first year or so I was busy searching frantically about dyslexia , home schooling and sorts . Only recently I got into the Indian circle and is not familiar to many of you . I hope NaBloPoMo would bring a change 😀

I don’t know what I will post about in the days to come . As I claim this as a Parenting Blog I plan to post more on our Vacation Fun and activities . I hope this month will bring many interesting incidents so that I can post them right from my heart and not just do the WWs , TCs , Foto Fridays & Music Mondays . Lets watch it together !! Like the theme for this month’s NaBloPoMo goes “May be ” !!

8 responses to “NaBloPoMo , Here I come !

  1. All the Best 🙂 looking forward to see your posts ..

  2. Gud luck 🙂 🙂 It’s not a norm to get listed on any blog btw 🙂 U just start writing and u r there 🙂

  3. Wow, good luck, Ash!! And thank you for mentioning me 🙂 Very honoured 🙂

  4. Thats very good…more the merrier. 🙂 🙂 Go on….keep posting, am waiting to read them all….but excuse me during the weekends…. 😉

  5. Thank you Uma 🙂 Weekends excused 🙂

Leave a Reply

