Legos Helipad


18 responses to “Legos Helipad

  1. Very creative. And nicely built. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Aww I luv this piece of construction more than anything else ๐Ÿ™‚
    Muahs to ruby and pearl ๐Ÿ™‚ Ya, both of them lest they question me, even though only Ruby did this one ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. very very very creative and nice

  4. another master piece from Siva..:)

  5. Excellent.. Reminded me of my chidlhood I was in love with legos and i stil lgot hundreds of pieces in the loft .. maybe i will go up today and get them down give them a clean …

    Lovely helipad … so where is he flying to then ๐Ÿ™‚

    • And post them too Bikram ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks ๐Ÿ˜€

      I would better ask the man there . Ruby says he is going to give the directions and the helicopter is going to fill the fuel or some thing ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Nicely done! At home, I seem to be stepping on these blocks too very often these days!

Leave a Reply

