Our reading Swing


7 responses to “Our reading Swing

  1. Lovely Ash. Brilliant idea. I hope I have a chance to implement it some day 🙂

  2. Thank you so much Pal ! 😀
    It just happened . Kids use it as their reading place and jungle gym 😀

  3. Woww! I luv this 🙂 Cn I take my seat pls 😉

  4. Most welcome Swaram 🙂
    But beware !!! Any moment kids may climb on to your shoulders 😀

  5. Akka u r a great source of inspiration..!! keep writing..! i do check your blogs twice a week..and i am out of curious to read this blog always…we are so lucky to have u… keep writing.. like to read the way you present it.!! i am not a book worm.. hardly i touch books except readers digest.. .. yep! but i dont forget to read this blog… hmm..

    • Oh Surya , Your words are a great inspiration to me . It really brightened my day . Thank You so much !!

      And I thought only book worms read Reader’s Digest 😉

      Keep on visiting my blog !! And commenting 🙂

  6. Aswathy Venugopal

    ah!.. this is xactly wat i ment wen i commented on ur early post on library.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

