Ice cream


Yesterday Pearl wanted to buy me an ice cream and was
leading me from one spot to another saying the ice cream shop is just round the
corner . Once we reached there and bought all her favourites she wanted me to
run back home all the way so that the ice creams wouldn’t melt . I have just
one doubt . Whose b’day were we celebrating ? Mine or her ????

5 responses to “Ice cream

  1. Was it your birthday Aswathy?? Many many happy returns of the day! 🙂

    I remember the time my junior son took me for an ice cream treat 🙂 I did not want him to spend all his pocket money, but he insisted on buying a Jagjit Singh CD for me and then giving me an ice-cream treat. By then his purse was empty. He must have been around 11 at the time 🙂

  2. Your bday? Happy happy bday!! Why didn’t it appear on FB?!!

  3. 🙂 Shail, I remember one such incident when my brother used all his vishukaineettom to buy me water colouring tubes . 😀 It goes into one my most cherished gifts .
    😀 Pal Thanks for the wishes !!! I thought you saw the link on wich Urmi commented 🙂

  4. Sorry am very very late; exactly one month probably on second thoughts 😛 😛
    Wishing u the best in life 🙂 God bless!

  5. ha ha ! Thank you for so many comments Swaram . 😀

    Thank you for the B’day wishes . Haha … B’day wishes are never belated .are they ? 😀 😀

Leave a Reply

