Thursday – Life Challenge


I decided to hop into this thursday challenge only because of the theme this week . MESSY ! Ah !

My greatest Resolutions!Yes!! . I Don’t think it could be more messier than this !

10 responses to “Thursday – Life Challenge

  1. I loved that! Sigh! We so need to be loved @ that moment ๐Ÿ™‚
    And that clamp is so cute too ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Swaram , Welcome to my blog . I know you from Pal’s blog. ๐Ÿ™‚
      Yeah , the clamp is so cute with the correct words to melt any heart . esp. my hubby’s ๐Ÿ˜‰ Hope!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Interesting to see another one like me…who puts up lists on things to do and others…. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Like that quote….so true. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Uma,Welcome to my blog ๐Ÿ˜€
      I live on lists !! Happy to have company :))
      Right now I am searching for this week’s to-do-list . Donno where I tucked it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
      The quote works either way . ๐Ÿ™‚ Helps me to stay cool headed ๐Ÿ˜‰

  3. Love the quote!!

    And don’t worry, I’m just like you. Putting up resolutions and timetables on my board.

  4. yeah like swaram I noticed the clams too so cute they are, this is a mess I would love to be in ๐Ÿ˜€

  5. I love the quote. I never make lists, too lazy to do that I guess. I simply list them in my head ๐Ÿ˜› But my other half is a list-a-holic. I guess that evens things out. ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Shail , Here it is exactly the other way round !! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

