Lord of the rings – Return of the King .


My 12th book in the 20 books challenge – Lord of the rings ( Return of the King ).

With this I finished the Lord of the Ring series and feel so relieved that at last the ring has been cast away . May be I would read it once more so that I can enjoy in detail the beauty of the path they followed . Till now I was also in a hurry to march with Sam and Frodo to the Land of Mordor ,  to get rid of the ring somehow .

What I liked most in the book is the Tree Ents . Their potion would be so refreshing and cool . I wonder ! I wish I could also sit and relax in the midst of a beautiful , calm , green forest and take a sip !

There are so many valiant heroes .  Aragorn and Faramir are my favourites . And Eowyn !!

Legolas , Lady Galadriel , Gimli … Ah!!

2 responses to “Lord of the rings – Return of the King .

  1. hey akka, u watched the movie… i felt the cast they have done for the movie cant be made better!!

  2. na dear bro . Waiting for Siva’s exams to be over next week.

Leave a Reply

