Happy Mother’s Day !


Mother and child - Raja Ravi Varma

To My mom, For she is the only one who understands what is in my mind. I can fool the whole world . But not her !

To my Mom , For she taught me to love . That love can make miracles, That love is the only answer !

To my Mom , For she taught me selflessness !

To my Mom , for she taught me to smile , hug and kiss !

To my Mom, for she taught me to cook with passion and serve with love  !

To my Mom , for she taught me the most important lesson in my life ; To forgive when some body hurts you !

To my Mom, for making Me out of me !

Aswathy.

On Mother’s day , Indus Ladies has compiled an ebook of Indian Mommy bloggers .

Indusladies Mommy Bloggers EBook

4 responses to “Happy Mother’s Day !

  1. Very Nice post for mother’s day

    Here is another post for mothers day..i think u shud write there too

    http://blog.educationisinsurance.com/mothers-day.html

  2. Thanks Yamini ! Will check the link 🙂

  3. yes..i do agree wth u..nobody can read ur mind like the way ur mom do..but in my case i shud appreciate my sis as well..bcoz she will be the first one to notice if im down ..may be bcoz she was the one who had to step into mom’s shoes at times when mom was out at work…

  4. Pingback: Mathru Devo Bhava ! | Krishnaleela

Leave a Reply

