My favourite Tree !


All trees are beautiful but some are special.

If you ask me which is me favourite tree , it is always the same . ‘ Ilanji ‘

It has the most sweet smelling flowers and it is a great tree to sit under and chat with your lover!

The tree brings to my mind memories of our engagement time when we used to spent a lot of time under the ‘ilanji’ orchard they have at Subash park and when the guard would come and throw us out of the park when it gets dark !

I have one at my home which I have kept in a pot. Waiting for it to bloom!

2 responses to “My favourite Tree !

  1. Saji.S.Ponmelil

    good one. It gives sweet memories of schooling.

  2. Thank you Saji chetta ! School memories are priceless !

Leave a Reply

