One Woman Thousand Moments …..!


My best day begins with a cup of tea that I can savour watching the flowers and chirping birds……… It ends with, me cuddled up in my bed……….and the sweet smell of jasmines, by the window….. fills the room.

……I love to walk barefooted on grass covered with morning dew and to watch the small fishes swimming in a pond……………….I love to watch the endless waves on a beach……… and to gaze at the stars in the night……

My moods keep on changing and even I don’t know how. It will be fun to keep a track of it.

Leave a Reply

